Barely Legal Rocky Horror LogoRocky Horror Picture Show 3Below Logo


Rocky Horror at 3Below in San Jose!

See Rocky Horror at 3Below (formerly Camera 3) in 2018!

We'll be at 3Below on the third Saturday of every month!
Tix are $15 and include a Deluxe Survival Kits. Snag yours online and enter the promo code Rocky for $3 off!
Show Dates:
Saturday, February 24
Saturday March 24
Saturday April 21
Saturday May 19
Saturday June 16
Saturday July 21
Saturday August 18 Get Tix
Saturday September 15
Saturday October 27
Wednesday October 31
Saturday November 17
Saturday December 15






Directions 3Below






About 3Below


3Below is downtown San Jose's social spot for stage, screen, music, comedy, family fun and events.
We are a small but mighty group of producers, designers, actors, and lovers of the creative and performing arts dedicated to providing quality, accessible, diverse, and entirely enjoyable entertainment events and experiences for audiences of all ages.

3Below is more than just another theater complex – it’s a gathering place for the community.
Under one roof you’ll find three theaters, two production companies, and one singular mission of creating memorable experiences for you and your friends and family. Our three theaters and lounge feature programming six days a week. Looking for things to do and events in San Jose? Come to 3Below! br>


3Below

288 S. Second Street, San Jose, California

Midnight - All Ages